The Library will be open the following hours over Spring Break, March 14-23:
Friday, March 14, 7:30 am to 10 pm
Saturday, March 15, 8 am to 10 pm
Sunday, March 16, 10 am to midnight
Monday, March 17 – Thursday, March 20, 8 am to midnight
Friday, March 21 and Saturday, March 22, 8 am to 10 pm
Regular hours resume on Sunday, March 23

Circulation Desk Hours
Friday, March 14, 8 am to 8 pm
Saturday, March 15, 8 am to 8 pm
Sunday, March 16, 10 am to 10 pm
Monday, March 17, 8 am to 10 pm
Tuesday, March 18 – Thursday, March 20, 8 am to midnight
Friday, March 21 and Saturday, March 22, 8 am to 10 pm
Regular hours resume on Sunday, March 23

Audiovisual Center Hours
Friday, March 14, 9 am to 5 pm
Saturday, March 15, 1 pm to 5 pm
Sunday, March 16, 2 pm to 6 pm
Monday, March 17 – Friday, March 21, 9 am to 5 pm
Saturday, March 22, 1 pm to 5 pm
Sunday, March 23, 2 pm to midnight

And we’re giving our HUT monitors the whole week off! The HUT will close at noon on Friday, March 14 and reopen at 8:30 am on Monday, March 24.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.