Holiday Hours for MSEL

Congratulations to all for making it through finals! The Library is taking a well-earned break too and will have reduced hours on the following days:

Friday, December 21: 8 AM to 8 PM
Saturday, December 22: 8 AM to 8 PM
Sunday, December 23: 1 PM to 8 PM

Monday, December 24: 8 AM to Noon
Tuesday, December 25: CLOSED
Wednesday, December 26: 8 AM to 8 PM
Thursday, December 27: 8 AM to 8 PM
Friday, December 28: 8 AM to 8 PM
Saturday, December 29: 8 AM to 8 PM
Sunday, December 30: 1 PM to 8 PM

Monday, December 31: 8 AM to Noon
Tuesday, January 1: CLOSED

Of course, with exams over, you'll have time to check out DVDs so please note the AV Center hours for this period:

Friday, December 21: 9 AM to 4:45 PM
Saturday, December 22: 1 PM to 4:45 PM
Sunday, December 23: 2 PM to 5:45 PM

Monday, December 24: 9 AM to 11:45 AM
Tuesday, December 25: CLOSED
Wednesday, December 26: 9 AM to 4:45 PM
Thursday, December 27: 9 AM to 4:45 PM
Friday, December 28: 9 AM to 4:45 PM
Saturday, December 29: 1 PM to 4:45 PM
Sunday, December: 30: 1 PM to 4:45 PM

Monday, December 31: 9 AM to 11:45 AM
Tuesday, January 1: CLOSED
Wednesday, January 2: 9 AM to 4:45 PM
Thursday, January 3: 9 AM to 4:45 PM
Friday, January 4: 9 AM to 4:45 PM
Saturday, January 5: 1 PM to 4:45 PM
Sunday, January 6: 1 PM to 4:45 PM

The HUT closed at noon on Thursday, December 20 and will reopen at 8:30 AM on Monday, January 28.

About Ellen Keith

Reference Services Coordinator and Librarian for Sociology and the Program for the Study of Women, Gender, and Sexuality

Leave a reply